IoannisNinjutsu
    Beginner

Application for Aldrein

Post by IoannisNinjutsu on Fri 09 Mar 2012, 09:07

REAL LIFE INFORMATION
    1. Name: John
    2. Age: 21
    3. Location + Time zone: Greece [GMT+2]
    4. Tell us something about yourself: I am a student of psychology in the American College of Greece... That's why I'm awesome.. I think.. At least that is what my grandma said... and I am also into anime and manga! Dattebayo!

Character INFORMATION
    1. Main character:
    Name: Aldrein
    Race: Night Milf
    Class: Druid (Feral)
    Level: 80
    2. Specialization:
    Main spec: http://talent.mmo-champion.com/?druid#-mPasaAzGRQYFi,yJrOHR,12213
    Off spec: Don't have one yet. You are welcome to advise me (of course) Razz
    3. How long have you been playing your current class and spec? 2-3 weeks, I began with hunter (I am still learning)
    4. What are your professions and are they on maximum skill? Leatherworking/Skinning not full yet.
    5. Screenshot of your interface, stats and DPS on a dummy target. http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/6580/wowscrnshot030812210923.jpg
    6. What made you create this character? I like kitties Razz Plus they do nice damage.
    7.Alts:
    Name: Johnboat
    Class: Hunter
    Spec: Marksmanship

GAME RELATED QUESTIONS
    1. How long have you been playing WoW? 3-4 weeks
    2. How do you classify your playing time? WoW I lost track of time
    3. What do you prefer, PvP or PvE? Why? PvE, cause I like team work
    4. Are you able to use Team Speak? I can get one, yea Razz
    5. Have you played on retail? If yes, for how long? What is retail? Razz Nah, I am joking. I have played for around 3 minutes in a friend's account but not much. Then he returned from the kitchen and told me to GTFO. Razz
    6. What is your raiding experience? Only instances this far (FoS/PoS). I do what I am told to.
    7. Are you the sole user of your account? Yes.